User authentication Wi-Fi vouchers

Authorization Wi-Fi vouchers is a popular method of authenticating users in public Wi-Fi networks for hotels, hostels and other institutions where pre-registration is required the client. The user only has to enter the code issued by the administrator in order to access the Internet.

How does it work?

During client registration, the administrator of the institution shall independently indicate full name, passport data and other relevant information. When you try to connect to the public Wi-Fi network the user is taken to the authorization page where he inputs the code that were previously granted by the administrator.

Advantages

This authorization method Wi-Fi, fully complies with the requirements of the law on the Wi-Fi in Russia, in addition, the owner of a public access point receives detailed reports about your audience (full name, phone number, E-Mail, gender, age, frequency of visits, device information, etc.), it allows you to customize feedback and apply other various marketing activities to increase the efficiency of business processes.

Related services

All clients have access to a functional self-service system and are free to use the services of accommodation guest pages and the design of the individual pages of the authorization.

The cost and connection

We offer several packages with different prices to see the cost of services and choose a tariff plan on page tariff plans.

To start working with the system and to connect their access points, it is necessary to pass simple procedure of registration in the self-service system.

Other methods of identifying Wi-Fi

Tags

Wi-Fi vouchers wifi vouchers, passport Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi authorization vouchers


See also:

Авторизация пользователей Wi-Fi по ваучерам

Авторизация WiFi по ваучерам - это популярный способ аутентификации пользователей в общественных сетях Wi-Fi для отелей, гостинниц и других учреждений, где требуется предварительная регистрация клиента. Пользователю достаточно ввести код, который выдается администратором, чтобы получить доступ к сети Интернет.

Как это работает?

Во время регистрации клиента администратор учреждения самостоятельно указывает ФИО, паспортные данные и другую необходимую информацию. При попытке подключения к публичной сети Wi-Fi пользователь попадает на страницу авторизации где вводит код, который предварительно был выдан администратором.

Преимущества

Этот метод авторизации WiFi полностью соответствует требованиям закона о Wi-Fi в России, кроме этого, владелец публичной точки доступа получает подробные отчеты о своей аудитории (ФИО, номер телефона, E-Mail, пол, возраст, частота посещений, информация об устройстве и др.), это дает возможность настроить обратную связь и применять другие различные маркетинговые мероприятия для повышения эффективности бизнес процессов.

Сопутствующие услуги

Все клиенты имеют доступ к функциональной системе самообслуживания и могут бесплатно использовать услуги размещения гостевых страниц и оформления индивидуальных страниц авторизации.

Стоимость и подключение

Мы предлагаем несколько пакетных предложений с различными ценами, посмотреть стоимость услуг и выбрать тарифный план можно на странице тарифные планы.

Чтобы начать работу с системой и подключить свои точки доступа, необходимо пройти простую процедуру регистрации в системе самообслуживания.

Другие методы идентификации WiFi

Теги

wifi ваучеры, wifi по ваучерам, wifi паспорт, wifi авторизация ваучеры


Смотрите также: