User authentication Wi-Fi via social networking

WiFi authentication through social networks - this is the most popular way of identifying users in public Wi-Fi networks with the aim of conducting various marketing research. The user can simply log in one of social networks in order to access the Internet.

How does it work?

When trying to connect to an open Wi-Fi takes the user to the authorization page where chooses a social network in which he already was, after the transition to the social networking site, the user is authorized and allows access to his page.

Advantages

This method of WiFi identification fully complies with the requirements of the law on WiFi in the Russian Federation, in addition, the owner of a public hotspot receives detailed reports about his audience (ID, name, photo, E-mail, gender, age, frequency of visits, device information, etc.), it makes it possible to apply various marketing activities to improve the efficiency of business processes.

Related services

All clients have access to a functional self-service system and are free to use the services of accommodation guest pages and the design of the individual pages of the authorization.

The cost and connection

We offer several packages with different prices to see the cost of services and choose a tariff plan on page tariff plans.

To start working with the system and to connect their access points, it is necessary to pass simple procedure of registration in the self-service system.

Other methods of identifying Wi-Fi

Tags

Wi-Fi authorization to social networks, via social wifi network, wifi authentication through social networks wifi social networks


See also:

Авторизация пользователей Wi-Fi через социальные сети

WiFi авторизация через социальные сети - это наиболее популярный способ идентификации пользователей в публичных сетях WiFi с целью проведения различных маркетинговых исследований. Пользователю достаточно авторизоваться в одной из социальных сетей, чтобы получить доступ к сети Интернет.

Как это работает?

При попытке подключения к открытому WiFi пользователь попадает на страницу авторизации где выбирает социальную сеть в которой он уже зарегистрирован, после перехода на сайт социальной сети пользователь проходит авторизацию и разрешает доступ к своей странице.

Преимущества

Этот метод идентификации WiFi полностью соответствует требованиям закона о WiFi в РФ, кроме этого, владелец публичной точки доступа получает подробные отчеты о своей аудитории (ID, ФИО, фото, E-Mail, пол, возраст, частота посещений, информация об устройстве и др.), это дает возможность применять различные маркетинговые мероприятия для повышения эффективности бизнес процессов.

Сопутствующие услуги

Все клиенты имеют доступ к функциональной системе самообслуживания и могут бесплатно использовать услуги размещения гостевых страниц и оформления индивидуальных страниц авторизации.

Стоимость и подключение

Мы предлагаем несколько пакетных предложений с различными ценами, посмотреть стоимость услуг и выбрать тарифный план можно на странице тарифные планы.

Чтобы начать работу с системой и подключить свои точки доступа, необходимо пройти простую процедуру регистрации в системе самообслуживания.

Другие методы идентификации WiFi

Теги

wifi авторизация социальным сетям, wifi через социальные сети, wifi авторизация через социальные сети, wifi соцсети


Смотрите также: