Detector devices for collecting MAC-stresow

The detector device is a tool for marketers and other professionals who are engaged in the creation and distribution of advertising. By using this service you can gather information about users ' devices, which were in a certain place.

How does it work?

Each device has its own unique identifier - the MAC address (from the English. Media Access Control). Passing by the place where the detector, we automatically determined by your MAC. To determine the identifier is sufficient to include Wi-Fi, the user does not even have to connect to the network, or pass - authorization Wi-Fi.

Advantages

We aggregate and aggregate all the collected info information to provide it in a convenient format or to synchronize with other services (Yandex.Direkt, Google Ads, etc.), then it all depends on your plans and ambitions:

  • Study the audience
  • Analyze customers
  • Search for target audience

It will help to quickly gather the right audience and assess the effectiveness of advertising campaigns, as well as to tell potential customers about your services.

Related services

We provide services of Wi-Fi authorization by law, in accordance with regulations of the government of the Russian Federation. All customers receive access to convenient self-service system and is completely free to use services of design of pages authorization and posting guest pages.

The cost and connection

In order to confirm details and activate the service, please contact us in any convenient way.

Tags

wifi radar, radar detector +wifi, hot wifi radar, wifi radar buy, wifi radar collecting Mac addresses, wifi radar reviews, wifi detector, radar detector +wifi


See also:

Детектор устройств для сбора MAC-сдресов

Детектор устройств - это инструмент для маркетологов и других специалистов, которые занимаются созданием и распространением рекламы. При помощи этой услуги можно собирать информацию об устройствах пользователей, которые были в определенном месте.

Как это работает?

Каждое устройство имеет собственный уникальный идентификатор - MAC-адрес (от англ. Media Access Control). Проходя мимо места, где размещен детектор, мы автоматически определяем MAC. Чтобы определить идентификатор достаточно, чтобы был включен Wi-Fi, пользователю даже не обязательно подключаться к сети, или проходить авторизацию WiFi.

Преимущества

Мы агрегируем и накапливаем всю собранную информацию информацию, чтобы предоставить ее в удобном виде или синхронизировать с другими сервисами (Яндекс.Директ, Google Ads и т.д.), далее все зависит от ваших планов и амбиций:

  • Изучайте аудиторию
  • Анализируйте клиентов
  • Ищите целевую аудиторию

Это поможет быстро собрать нужную аудиторию и оценить эффективность проводимых рекламных кампаний, а так же рассказать потенциальным клиентам о ваших услугах.

Сопутствующие услуги

Мы оказываем услуги авторизации WiFi по закону, согласно постановлений правительства РФ. Все клиенты получают доступ к удобной системе самообслуживания и могут абсолютно бесплатно использовать услуги оформления страниц авторизации и размещения гостевых страниц.

Стоимость и подключение

Чтобы уточнить подробности и подключить услугу, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом.

Теги

wifi радар, радар детектор +с wifi, hot wifi радар, wifi радар купить, wifi радар сбор мак адресов, wifi радар отзывы, детектор wifi, радар детектор +с wifi


Смотрите также: